HOFESH INVESTS TO OFFER YOU THE BEST STAY FOR PESSAH 2020!

The passion for hospitality is the key word of Hofesh and our main reason for being. Made up of a team of passionate and experienced professionals, Hofesh is the organization that will seduce you and put at your service all the ingredients of your well-being and your comfort so that your stay stay of Passover 2020 is a success.

By selecting for you the most beautiful hotels with the best services while calculating the best price we guarantee a dream holiday hiding while preserving your budget.

Not to mention the religious activities, tefiloths provided by experienced Hazanims and lectures by famous Rabbanims.

to eat-glatt-kosher for Passover 2020 it is a restoration carried out by our team in kitchen, it will awaken your taste buds in the strict respect of the Halaha and under the supervision of Rav Cremesi (Montreal Dayan).

We also have an entertainment team whose mission is to entertain you and relax, not forgetting your children from the youngest to the oldest, who we reserve many surprises with a kids-club worthy of the best children’s colonies.

Nissim and Yaakov look forward to making your stay a memorable one.

let us reach you

HOFESH S’INVESTIT POUR VOUS OFFRIR LE MEILLEUR DES SÉJOURS POUR PESSAH 2020!

La passion pour l’accueil est le maître mot de Hofesh et notre principale raison d’être. Constituée d’une équipe de professionnels passionnés et expérimentés, Hofesh est l’organisation qui saura vous séduire et mettre à votre service tous les ingrédients de votre bien être et de votre confort pour que votre séjour cacher de Pessah 2020 soit une réussite.

En sélectionnant pour vous les plus beaux hôtels assortis aux meilleures prestations tout en calculant le meilleur prix nous vous garantissons des vacances cacher de rêves tout en préservant votre budget.

Sans oublier les activités religieuses, les téfiloths assurées par des Hazanims expérimentés et des conférences par des Rabbanims célèbres.

manger cacher pour pessah 2020 c’est une restauration réalisée par notre équipe en cuisine, elle saura réveiller vos papilles dans le stricte respect de la Halaha et sous le surveillance de Rav Cremesi (Dayan de Montréal).

Nous avons également une équipe d’animations qui a pour mission de vous divertir et vous détendre, sans oublier vos enfants des plus petits aux plus grands à qui nous réservons de nombreuses surprises avec un kids-club digne des meilleures colonies pour enfants.

Nissim et Yaacov vous attendent avec impatience pour faire de votre séjour , un moment inoubliable.

ON VOUS RAPPELLE